We are a Turkish family living in Denmark for 4 years and we are looking for some one who could help our daughter who is 7 years old (1st grade) for reading some Danish books and play with her in a regular basis :) She goes to Danish school however we just want to support her to improve her reading and writing skills at Danish:)

Characteristics of the children:
  • Friendly
  • Talkative
  • Calm

Number of children
Age of children
  • Gradeschooler

For your safety and protection, only communicate and get paid through Babysits. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter • Nanny • Childminder
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Languages we speak
  • English
  • Turkish
3 times

0 Reviews

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Babysitting job in Charlottenlund, Gentofte Kommune, Capital Region

Emir provided

Email address
Facebook account
470 Friends


Member since
August 2022
Last activity
Answered messages
Average response time
Repeat bookings

Share this profile

Discover other options in and around Charlottenlund

100,00 kr./hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

100,00 kr./hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Check the box to verify that you're human:

Already have an account? Log in