You can easily delete your account at any time. Simply log into your Babysits account and go to the account page. At the bottom of the page, click on the “delete my account” button. This action will also remove your profile from our platform. If you are a parent and you have a premium account, this will also be canceled.
To help other users on Babysits to find you more easily, we’ve made your activated profile searchable. This means that your profile will also be included in search engines, like Google.
Don't worry, if you delete your profile from our platform, then it will also be removed from search engines. Please note that search engines do not update all changes to pages every day. It can sometimes take up to 4 weeks before your profile is entirely removed from search engines.