Hello, I'm Tajana!

Automatic translations may not be completely accurate.

Dear family
With this letter, I would like to express that I am interested in the babysitting position . I have a bachelor degree in preschool education. I have acquired a lot of professional experience through my education,3 years of practice, and internship. I also worked in kindergarten through the summer season as a substitute teacher. Other than that I was taking care of twins at the age of 1, for six months. I love to work with children an spend time with them. I moved from Croatia to Aalborg last year so I am also in a process of learning Danish. So I hope that wouldn’t be a huge problem. If needed, I can prepare meals and snacks and perform basic housekeeping during naps and bedtime. I am organized and flexible. It would be a pleasure for me to meet you and your baby and taking care of it anytime when you need it.

Thank you for taking the time to read my letter and CV, If I can provide you with any further information on my background and qualifications, please let me know. I look forward to hearing from you.


Specialties

  • Bagning
  • Aflevere og hente børn
  • Ansvarsfuld
  • Elsker dyr
  • Erfaring med særlige behov
  • Kreativ
  • Lektiehjælp
  • Madlavning
  • Rengøring
  • Tålmodig

Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • Engelsk
  • Spansk

Education

  • Bachelor

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

About myself as a childminder

Gender Female
Smokes No
Has children No
Driver's license Yes
Car No
Registered childminder Yes
Age 25
Experience with babysitting 3 - 4 years
Experience with age(s)
  • Baby
  • Toddler
  • Preschooler
Preferred babysitting location No preference

Average rate for 1 child

DKK100.00/hr

Verifications

Email
Verified
Google
Connected

Activities

Member since December 2018
Last activity

Share this profile

Get in touch

Location

City Childminder Aalborg
Province / region Ålborg Kommune, North Denmark

On the map