I have 2 lovely kids. They are 1 year old and 2.5 year old. I am also a stay-home mommy but need help with taking care of them every Saturday from 8am to 2pm. We will be doing things together with the kids so worry not, we will be having fun:) Additionally, i am looking for someone who can help to take care of my kids together with me just us from 9-11Nov! Let me know if you are up for it!

Characteristics of the children:
  • Energetic
  • Friendly
  • Playful

Number of children
2
Age of children
  • Toddler

For your safety and protection, only communicate and get paid through Babysits. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter • Nanny • Childminder • Other parent (parents-help-parents)
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Languages we speak
  • English
Favorited
3 times


0 Reviews

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.


0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Location

Babysitting job in Copenhagen, Copenhagen, Capital Region
Loading...

Rasyidah provided

Email address
Google account

Activities

Member since
October 2022
Last activity
Answered messages
60%
Average response time
9 hours
Bookings
0
Repeat bookings
0

Share this profile


Discover other options in and around Copenhagen


120,00 kr./hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

120,00 kr./hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Log in or sign up