Automatic translations may not be completely accurate.

Vi søger 1 barnepige snarest muligt, der har mulighed for at tage sig af vores datter på 1 år fra 7.30-15.45 man-tirs, 6.30-15.45 onsdag samt 7.30-14.30 tor-fre. Hun har behov for tryghed og forudsigelighed. Hun elsker at læse i bøger, at der bliver sunget og danset med hende, og hun er meget nysgerrig. Vi glæder os til at høre fra dig 😊

Characteristics of the children:
  • Energetic
  • Talkative
  • Playful

Number of children
1
Age of children
  • Toddler

For your own safety and protection, only communicate and get paid through Babysits. Never share personal information like ID documents and bank details with someone you have never met. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter • Nanny
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Languages we speak
  • Danish
Favorited
0 times

We need a babysitter comfortable with

Pets

0 Reviews

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.


0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Loading...

DitteA provided

Email address
Google account

Activities

Member since
January 2023
Last activity
Answered messages
-
Average response time
-
Bookings
0
Repeat bookings
0

Share this profile


Discover other options in and around Agedrup


125,56 kr./hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

125,56 kr./hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Log in or sign up